We in social

Authorization

Registration
Remind password
Advertisement
WELCOME!
PORTAL  NEWS

Welcome to HeroesPortal! Our portal is dedicated to the game " Heroes of Might and Magic" and all its applications, as well as copyright addon.

If you're new to our portal - we recommend to visit the section FAQ. It contains the answers to frequently asked questions. The main difference between our portal to other Internet resources is a virtual world with its own rules and laws, which we call "Heroes lands".

Even if you're not a virtuoso of the net game, but know how to beautifully express a thought or a map that you have the opportunity to gain the status of virtual money, which we denote by the letter and call @ "arrobas". You can raise your rank on the Portal, but becoming feudal, get ready for what you have to defend their land in tournaments and duels. The property that you own on our portal, is becoming more valuable every day. accumulated 100 000@, you can exchange them for real money!

Payments temporary stopped.

See, read, think and stay to live in the "Land of Heroes".

Yes, Lady Luck will smile to you!

Tourney's calendar
С Днем Стального Голема!
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 

С Днем Стального Голема!

1500 лет назад попытка создать идеальные доспехи закончилась неудачей. При наложении магии на металл, доспехи задушили рыцаря и затоптали Мага сотворившего заклинание.
Так родился первый Стальной Голем. И в память об этом событии, мы поздравляем всех металлических Големов наших Земель с обретением свободы передвижения! Да здравствует МЕТАЛЛ!

PROMOTIONS  AND  PORTAL  EVENTS

SOCIETY  EVENTS
You have learned a terrible secret? Have witnessed the incredible events of The Land of Heroes? Possess the luxurious details from the life of the Magisters Tournament? Then boldly up the pen! For every interesting and published here a message you update your personal account for 1000 @! Carrier pigeon with your version of events are always welcome in Magistry
17.02.2006
Airmage
Lady Airmage
Airnews, Issue 7

(translated by lady Ara and sir Kirinyale Goldfire) Devoted to Salomeya, my dear friend and companion. A Short lull in the HeroesLands has been interrupted by the main trouble-maker of all times – rust dragoness Salomeya, and as usual it was great....


19.04.2005
Ara
Lady Ara
Mermaid tree

-… If you plant seeds, the flower will grow. And if you plant a tree, a big tree will grow. But I wonder, what will grow if you plant lady? – Sir Paulik asked, sitting one evening in the Tavern. Lady Ara raised her eyes for a moment and answered:...


18.03.2005
Gorbik
Sir Gorbik
Subscribe www.heroesportal.net

An orc in a green cloak where one could read the inscription www.heroesportal.net embroidered in gold was in the room at the very top of " tower of time " of the  Capital of HeroesLand and looked at the huge sand-glass enclosed  in a...


15.01.2023
Today summed up the year of the nomination "Sage Taverns" and "Tavern Drunkers" in 2022

Here you can find out who and for what merit did not receive the special status “Sage of the Tavern 2022”. It goes to Sir Mullich. It was he who in 2022, guessed the most questions 511 and earned 2878 @, “The main Drunkard of the Taverny in 2022”, became Sir Dmytro, he spent most of the arroba (126 @) on treating friends in our "BAR - chat".


15.01.2023
Today "Tavern Sage" and "Tavern Drinker" determined in December 2022

Sir Mullich was recognized as the "Sage of the Tavern" in December 2022 He answered 104 questions asked by our Bartender and Barmaid for barstand / bar counter (chat), and earned 568 @. Sir Metamorphus recognized in December as the main "Drinker of the Tavern". He treats friends he spent 300 @. What is arroba (@) and how can you earn them to earn //www.heroesportal.net/tavern/?id=237096 ...


31.12.2022
Happy New Year!

So 2022 has passed. To say that the year was difficult is an understatement. Thank you for staying with us and playing good old Heroes Might & Magic®! Despite the fact that the programmer and the owner of the Portal of Heroes are in Ukraine, in the conditions of a power outage and war, they continue to develop the Portal, to your delight. There we are preparing a number of new pleasant changes ...


25.12.2022
Today "Tavern Sage" and "Tavern Drinker" determined in November 2022

Sir Dmytro was recognized as the "Sage of the Tavern" in November 2022 He answered 146 questions asked by our Bartender and Barmaid for barstand / bar counter (chat), and earned 806 @. Sir loom recognized in November as the main "Drinker of the Tavern". He treats friends he spent 774 @. What is arroba (@) and how can you earn them to earn spend on our Portal, you will read by visiting the ...


20.11.2022
Today summed up the year of the nomination "Sage Taverns" and "Tavern Drunkers" in 2021

Here you can find out who and for what merit did not receive the special status “Sage of the Tavern 2021”. It goes to Sir Mullich. It was he who in 2021, guessed the most questions 399 and earned 2338 @, “The main Drunkard of the Taverny in 2021”, became Sir vanderer, he spent most of the arroba (69 @) on treating friends in our "BAR - chat".


20.11.2022
Today "Tavern Sage" and "Tavern Drinker" determined in October 2022

Sir Mullich was recognized as the "Sage of the Tavern" in October 2022 He answered 55 questions asked by our Bartender and Barmaid for barstand / bar counter (chat), and earned 311 @. Lady Brungilda Wolter recognized in October as the main "Drinker of the Tavern". He treats friends he spent 58 @. What is arroba (@) and how can you earn them to earn spend on our Portal, you will read by ...


31.10.2022
Terrible discounts on Heroes Of Might and Magic!

Scary sale on Stem! -70% on all Heroes Of Might and Magic bundle (except I and II ) here.




ALL RIGHT RESERVED. © 1999-2022 HEROESPORTAL TEAM

ADVERTISEMENT
Maps on Portal
Votings
How do you want to receive our newsletter?





Advertisement

ПРИВЕТСТВУЕМ!
НОВОСТИ  ПОРТАЛА

Добро пожаловать на HeroesPortal! Наш портал посвящен игре "Герои Меча и Магии" и всем ее приложениям, а также авторским аддонам.

Если вы впервые на нашем портале - советуем посетить раздел F.A.Q. В нем собраны ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы. Основным отличием нашего портала от других Интернет ресурсов является виртуальный мир со своими правилами и законами, который мы назвали "Земли героев".

Даже если вы не виртуоз сетевой игры, но умеете красиво излагать мысли или создаете карты, у вас есть возможность накопить состояние виртуальных денег, которые мы обозначаем буквой @ и называем "арроба". Вы сможете повышать свой ранг на Портале, но став феодалом, будьте готовы к тому, что вам придется защищать свои земли в турнирах и дуэлях. Имущество, которым Вы владеете на нашем портале, становится все ценнее с каждым днем. Накопив 100 000@, Вы сможете обменять их на реальные деньги!

Выплаты временно приостановлены.

Смотрите, читайте, думайте и оставайтесь жить в "Землях Героев".

Да улыбнется Вам госпожа Удача!

Календарь турниров
С Днем Стального Голема!
П
В
С
Ч
П
С
В
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 

С Днем Стального Голема!

1500 лет назад попытка создать идеальные доспехи закончилась неудачей. При наложении магии на металл, доспехи задушили рыцаря и затоптали Мага сотворившего заклинание.
Так родился первый Стальной Голем. И в память об этом событии, мы поздравляем всех металлических Големов наших Земель с обретением свободы передвижения! Да здравствует МЕТАЛЛ!

АКЦИИ  И  СОБЫТИЯ  ПОРТАЛА

СВЕТСКАЯ  ХРОНИКА
Вы узнали страшную тайну? Стали свидетелем невероятных событий в Землях Героев? Располагаете шикарными подробностями из жизни Магистров турниров? Тогда смело за перо! За каждое интересное и опубликованное здесь сообщение Вы пополните свой личный счет на 1000@! Почтового голубя с Вашей версией событий всегда ждут в Магистрате
02.02.2019
Сэр alexmaler
Heroes III Horn of the Abyss  Гроза морей, «Пленник судьбы» прохождение кампании.


02.02.2019
Сэр alexmaler
Герои Меча и Магии III Возрождение Эрафии, «Разбивающий землю».


02.02.2019
Сэр alexmaler
Heroes V Владыки сервера, ой севера :) «Вызов Вульфстена»

Сценарии идут исключительно легко. Но очень интересно. И не перестаю любоваться графикой.


15.01.2023
Сегодня Определены «Мудрец Таверны» и «Пропойца Таверны» за 2022 год!

По результатам годовой статистики   Сэр Mullich за 2022 год ответил на 511 вопросов, которые задают наши Бармен и Барменша за барной стойкой (чате), и заработал 2878@.   Сэр Dmytro признан главным «Пропойцей Таверны» в 2022 году. На угощения друзей он потратил 126@, совершив 16 покупок.   Что такое арроба (@) и как их можно заработать потратить на нашем Портале, вы прочтете, посетив ...


15.01.2023
Сегодня Определены «Мудрец Таверны» и «Пропойца Таверны» в декябре 2022

«Мудрецом Таверны» в декябре 2022 года признан Сэр Mullich Он ответил на 104 вопросов, которые задают наши Бармен и Барменша за барной стойкой (чате), и заработал 568@.   Сэр Metamorphus признан в  декябре главным «Пропойцей Таверны». На угощения друзей он потратил 300@. Что такое арроба (@) и как их можно заработать потратить на нашем Портале, вы прочтете, посетив ссылки, указанные выше


31.12.2022
Поздравляем,  с Новым годом!

Вот и прошел 2022 год. Сказать, что год был сложным это не сказать ничего. Спасибо что вы остаетесь с нами и играете в старых добрых Heroes Might & Magic®! Не смотря на то что программист и владелец «Портала Героев», находятся в Украине, в условиях отключения электричества и войны, они продолжают развивать Портал, на радость вам. Там мы готовим в следующем году ряд новых приятных изменений, уже ...


25.12.2022
Сегодня Определены «Мудрец Таверны» и «Пропойца Таверны» в ноябре 2022

«Мудрецом Таверны» в  ноябре 2022 года признан Сэр Dmytro Он ответил на 146 вопросов, которые задают наши Бармен и Барменша за барной стойкой (чате), и заработал 806@.   Сэр loom признан в  ноябре главным «Пропойцей Таверны». На угощения друзей он потратил 774@. Что такое арроба (@) и как их можно заработать потратить на нашем Портале, вы прочтете, посетив ссылки, указанные выше.


20.11.2022
Сегодня Определены «Мудрец Таверны» и «Пропойца Таверны» за 2021 год!

По результатам годовой статистики   Сэр Mullich за 2021 год ответил на 399 вопросов, которые задают наши Бармен и Барменша за барной стойкой (чате), и заработал 2338@.   Сэр vanderer признан главным «Пропойцей Таверны» в 2021 году. На угощения друзей он потратил 69@, совершив 11 покупок.   Что такое арроба (@) и как их можно заработать потратить на нашем Портале, вы прочтете, ...


20.11.2022
Сегодня Определены «Мудрец Таверны» и «Пропойца Таверны» в октябре 2022

«Мудрецом Таверны» в  октябре 2022 года признан Сэр Mullich Он ответил на 55 вопросов, которые задают наши Бармен и Барменша за барной стойкой (чате), и заработал 311@.   Леди Brungilda Wolter признана в  октябре главным «Пропойцей Таверны». На угощения друзей она потратила 58@. Что такое арроба (@) и как их можно заработать потратить на нашем Портале, вы прочтете, посетив ссылки, ...


31.10.2022
Страшные скидки на Heroes Of Might and Magic!

Страшная распродажа на Stem! -70% на все  набор Heroes Of Might and Magic (кроме I и II ) здесь.




КОПИРОВАНИЕ И ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ МАТЕРИАЛОВ СО СТРАНИЦ
ПОРТАЛА ТОЛЬКО С РАЗРЕШЕНИЯ АДМИНИСТРАТОРОВ.
© 1999-2023 HEROESPORTAL TEAM

РЕКЛАМА
Карт на Портале
Голосования
Как вам удобнее всего получать новости HeroesPortal.net?





Реклама